Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sarahi Mateo

Sarahi Mateo

July 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarahi Mateo
"Very helpful and experienced team!"
Profile photo of Gloria Turner

Gloria Turner

July 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Turner
"It was no mistake to stop in the Dan Stoudt State Farm office today. Jackie's customer service was great. She was friendly, knowledgeable and very thorough. I am looking forward to a continued positive experience with my new insurance coverage and the friendly staff."
Profile photo of Mic Phil

Mic Phil

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mic Phil
"Very good experience everytime I pay my bill, Jackie is awesome as well as everybody else. Very friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Bobbie Jo Glirbas

Bobbie Jo Glirbas

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbie Jo Glirbas
"Thank you Dan Stoudt State Farm office! You have been helpful through car insurance, life insurance questions and homeowners insurance. It's a lot, but you all take time and help answer our questions. A special <> to Jackie as she has been very helpful in looking over our account. So many things happen and new options pop up, and she's there navigating through it with a smile I feel through the phone! Thank you all!"
Profile photo of James Lattery

James Lattery

July 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Lattery
"Great people. I've talked with Carrie in the office several times. She's very knowledgeable & helpful!"
Profile photo of Troy Kamm

Troy Kamm

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Kamm
"We had to add another car to our policy and the office ladies we so awesome. So understanding and helpful. They even called back to make sure we were happy. I would recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Ani S

Ani S

July 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ani S
"Absolutely the worst experience I have had with any insurance company or any business. 1. It started with them starting my policy on the wrong date. It has been a month now and hasn't been fixed. 2. I noticed that the name was spelled incorrectly. Not a big deal. I requested to have it updated. Its been a month and I still haven't received document with updated name. 3.When I signed up for the policy, they charged me for 2 months - I was told it will be applied to next month. Not a big deal. But I was charged for another month 14 days into the policy. The whole experience has has been frustrating, infuriating and unpleasant."
Profile photo of Roberta Hallman

Roberta Hallman

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberta Hallman
"Jackie is great- she is always so helpful and kind….even when she receives a call to report an auto accident☹️ Great people, great service!"
Profile photo of Maya Lee

Maya Lee

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maya Lee
"Jackie was so amazing and very helpful!! I would definitely recommend talking to her!"
Profile photo of julie christiansen

julie christiansen

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by julie christiansen
"I have been with State Farm since I was 15. Carrie is by far the best!"
Profile photo of L A

L A

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L A
"Got in a minor hit and run. Jackie has been fantastic and very helpful in navigating what to do next."
Profile photo of Ethan Stoehr

Ethan Stoehr

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Stoehr
"Jackie has helped so much with my insurance I have had a great experience here"
Profile photo of Lexi LeVasseur

Lexi LeVasseur

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lexi LeVasseur
"I am absolutely thrilled with the exceptional support Jackie Ossell has provided to both our mutual customer and Tacheny Exteriors. Jackie consistently answers calls promptly, demonstrating a high level of professionalism and dedication. Her willingness to go the extra mile, no matter the request, has been invaluable to us. Jackie's proactive approach and attention to detail have significantly enhanced our collaboration. She not only addresses our needs efficiently but also anticipates potential issues and resolves them swiftly. Her commitment to excellence is evident in every interaction. Thank you, Jackie, for being outstanding in every aspect of your work. Your contributions are greatly appreciated! 😊"
Profile photo of Mike Bolstad

Mike Bolstad

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Bolstad
"What a great experience. Thank you to Tom Ziemann and Dan Stoudt State Farm Insurance. A big thing to remember when looking for any kind of insurance, make sure you know what you are buying. Tom Z was so professional and sat down with me on what I currently had and explained to me why I had it. Not once did he push me to change insurance companies, he wanted to make sure I was not under-insured and at the same time showed me how he could save me money or coverage by joining State Farm. Professional, caring and proud to be with State Farm is what made me switch over. Best part about seeing if State Farm is right for you and can possibly save you $,,just contact them, that costs you nothing."
Profile photo of Jeff Born

Jeff Born

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Born
"This agency will take care of you! Superb customer service"
Profile photo of Vincent Peterson

Vincent Peterson

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Peterson
"Very nice people and they were very patient with helping me when I had questions."
Profile photo of Victoria Born-Doody

Victoria Born-Doody

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Born-Doody
"I can't say enough about the service we've received from the team at Dan Stoudt's office, but a special shout out to Mary who has been especially helpful and such a joy to work with. We have gone through some significant changes in our life and not only is she always quick to respond and talk through situations, but is super proactive and contacts me with anything she feels is important to review even before I know about it. It's so amazing to have such trust and confidence in our insurance team. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Becky Rasmussen

Becky Rasmussen

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Rasmussen
"I appreciate the great service and attention I receive from the Dan Stoudt State Farm Team. They answer my questions and return my calls or emails in a timely fashion. They go the extra mile to reach out and confirm information to make sure I am protected. The team is always friendly and knowledgeable no matter who picks up the phone. Love working with Carrie!"
Profile photo of Danielle Songbird Coffey

Danielle Songbird Coffey

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Songbird Coffey
"Recently I had to work with State farm to get a refund for a tow and Jackie was super helpful and I got my refund right away. Carrie was also super helpful and able to answer all of my questions. I've had nothing but good experiences with this state farm office. Thank you guys. ❤️"
Profile photo of carol overturf

carol overturf

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carol overturf
"Tom is a very patient and knowledgeable agent. He answered all of my questions and made sure I felt comfortable with my policy. I now have a secure feeling about my insurance. I’m glad that I have State Farm."
Profile photo of Jeff Kirchoff (Jeff)

Jeff Kirchoff (Jeff)

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Kirchoff (Jeff)
"Its not an oddity that this State Farm Agency has a 5 star review. Competitively priced policy coverage and service tops anyone I've experienced in a long time. Everyone I've talked to is always pleasant and taken the time to look/present options with clear understandable language."
Profile photo of Michael Christensen

Michael Christensen

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Christensen
"I recently moved my insurance to State Farm and the Team at Dan Stoudt Agency Lake Elmo. To change companies can often be very cumbersome, but Tom (Ziemann) was incredibly helpful in the process from start to finish. His attention to detail and high level of communication gave me comfort that my family is properly protected. Five stars!"
Profile photo of Mike Kobe

Mike Kobe

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Kobe
"Dan Stoudt's team in Lake Elmo has been awesome to work with. The best thing is that they are local and always available. They were very helpful with getting my roofing and siding repairs covered completely to my satisfaction after the 2022 hail storm that pummeled the area. I was previously with American Family and left after their persistent, egregious rate hikes."
Profile photo of Frankie Berberena

Frankie Berberena

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frankie Berberena
"It's a pleasure working with this agency, prompt callbacks, and very knowledgeable staff! Thanks for making it easy Carrie!"
Profile photo of Dustin Clark

Dustin Clark

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Clark
"Ryan Gavrilescu gave knowledgable and meaningful information that helped confirm that State Farm was the insurance company for me!"